Just Need To Know

I know this is not how you want it to be and will never offer what you want, but why do you insist on leaving me hanging in limbo, not knowing where we stand?  I’m tired of feeling like I’m the only one making an effort here.  If I was as important to you as you claim, you would make the time.  If you’re trying to drive your point home, I don’t think the outcome is going to be what you hope for.  Are you really that hellbent on proving your point?  I’m tired of spending so much time wondering, so I just need you to tell me what I should expect.
Leave a Reply

